FF1600 National ChampionshipTeams And Drivers 

The BRSCC Avon Tyres FF1600 National Championship is an attractive prospect for any young driver looking to learn more about race craft and to work with some very experienced teams and individuals.

Each team has a wealth of experience, giving drivers the opportunity to learn more about racing, car set up and engineering.

There are also plenty of former drivers working with the teams bringing their valuable experience and showing just what a great paddock the FF1600 is.

The 2020 season already looks to have another competitive line up of experienced FF1600 drivers and will once more welcome entrants from around the UK, Europe, South Africa and America.

To find out more about the championship contact the FF1600 Championship Coordinator, Esther Crook 

© 2020 BRSCC.

 Website designed and created by Alex Birley, Run Comms and Co-ordination